Creek

2019 Season Results


Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Creek 0
Az Pro 3
 
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Gila Monsters 5
Creek 4
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Chip 4
Creek 6
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 6
Sol Baseball 4
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 4
Creek 4
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 4
Gila Monsters 4
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Chip 18
Creek 3
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 1
T-Rex 0
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
T-Rex 0
Creek 1
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 4
AZ Heat 5
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
AZ Heat 8
Creek 4
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 2
Az Pro 7
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Az Pro 9
Creek 6
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 2
Team Az Baseball 8
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Team Az Baseball 6
Creek 3
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 2
Buc Baseball 10
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Buc Baseball 6
Creek 8
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 4
Rattlers 8
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Rattlers 5
Creek 6
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 5
Wilson Sandlot 16
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Wilson Sandlot 9
Creek 0
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Lizards 4
Creek 5
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 7
Lizards 7
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
DeMarini Sandlot 7
Creek 0
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 9
DeMarini Sandlot 12